Week 7 SBC

This is an image of a Christmas tree. My family always has a tree up for the Christmas season.
We always get it the day after thanksgiving. This is one of my favorite holidays. We also celebrate Easter, New year’s, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Halloween, Saint Patrick’s Day, Valentines day and birthdays if you count them as a holiday or just a special day. Comment down below what holidays or traditions you celebrate.

1 thought on “Week 7 SBC

  1. Norah Colvin

    Hi Mike,
    You celebrate a lot of special days. We celebrate the same ones except for Thanksgiving. We don’t have it here in Australia but I wish we did. It is a good celebration to have. Christmas is my favourite festival as I love having all my family around me.
    Enjoy Thanksgiving in a couple of days, and then have fun preparing for Christmas.
    Enjoy!
    Best wishes,
    Norah Colving (SBC commenter)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *